Sashi The Eternal

W7-30A-Body Swap-Indian-ScienceW7-30B-Body Swap-Indian-ScienceI know that you’re there “Zeke,” I can hear your bumbling footsteps moving up the stairwell.  Need I remind you about the restraining order I filed against you and the consequences that you will face if you come within twenty meters of me?  I don’t think I do.  Look, I get that you’re into me, infatuated even, but there is nothing I can do to make you happy.  You are your own person, and it is up to you to find your own joy, your own bliss, your own inner peace in life.  I know that can be hard to understand, but the sooner you face the facts, the happier you will be.  Trust me on this, you will gain nothing by reminding yourself of me, of Sashi.  So please, leave… now.

Good, I can’t hear his footsteps any more.  I caught him out the window, and wanted to take care of him as quickly as possible.  While not actually looking at him.  Goodness, I can’t believe I used to have that body, that I used to– no, no, that is all in the past.  I destroyed my notes, my device, and have done my darndest to forget everything about that body swap device.  True, I could gain much from such an apparatus, but I would much rather live a simple life as a young Indian woman with a supportive family, loving friends, and a surprisingly enjoyable office job.  The life of my first and only love–  What am I saying?  I am Sashi.  I always was and will be.

Leave a Comment

